30 day challenge day 10

  

  Day 10! It has been a few days since I posted. We had a virus running amok in the house and both girls were down sick this week. Never a fun time!  

We should be all better now, so it’s back to business. Our day 10 piece keeps calling me to adjust it, so it might not be finished. This is one of the hardest things to learn, when to keep going and when to leave it. Though I feel like I need to “fix” it more I also know that while the paint is wet I might just make it worse instead. So we’ll let it dry and sit for a bit. Coming back with fresh eyes can often make all the difference! 

I hope you are enjoying the journey and discoveries. Like all journeys there are bumps in the road and moments of smooth sailing. Some of these pieces come together so well! Others are a learning piece. I so hope you will stop by tomorrow and see piece number 11! 

Have a great day 😊

Leave a Reply

