New Years!

Happy New Years! It is now 2022!

So, we met some and missed some goals last year. Regardless of where you fall into that, it was an interesting and trying year. Too many family members lost to us and so many trying times! One thing I wanted to do for this next year is to break some new goals (some personal, some business related) and put out more positivity in the world.

One of the biggest revelations of this last year is that I don’t want to dwell and stay in the negative. Too many negative thoughts and negative people bring a person down and can make the day (week, month, year) much worse than it needs to be. Therefore, I’m setting a goal of creating and posting one positive message every day. I’m going to set these up every week so that all of my subscribers can receive one positive (and art highlight) message every morning to hopefully help you start the day off right. I might not be able to change the world or even change the massive amounts of negative vibes out there. However, I do think it won’t change unless we make a conscious effort to do so.

So, here is day number 1! Lets make a new plan and take this life into a new direction. We have the power to do it. Lets purposefully make strides (even tiny steps) towards having a more positive moment or day today!

Leave a comment